CONTACT US 

 

SCHOOL OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

MAIN OFFICE

Principal's Office
Assistant Principal's Office
Office Manager
ASB Bookkeeper
Attendance Office
Health Clerk / Nurse
Registrar
Community Liaison

Phone: (714) 997-6251
Fax: (714) 921-9331

WELLNESS CENTER

Counselors
School Psychologist

Phone: (714) 997-6025
Fax: (714) 998-3984

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF

PRINCIPAL - Madeline Morrison
mmorrison@orangeusd.org


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - Paul Flores
pflores@orangeusd.org


COUNSELOR (A-H) - Dorothy Glickman
dglickman@orangeusd.org


COUNSELOR (I-Ma) - Vaishale (Vay) Sampat
vsampat@orangeusd.org


COUNSELOR (Mc-Z) - Jennifer Emter
jemter@orangeusd.org


OFFICE MANAGER - Yong Davidson
ydavidson@orangeusd.org


ATTENDANCE CLERK - Susan Sorensen
ssorensen@orangeusd.org


HEALTH CLERK - Megan Smith
megan.smith@orangeusd.org


SCHOOL NURSE - Michél Bentley
mbentley@orangeusd.org


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST - Ashley Ausseresses

aausseresses@orangeusd.org


SPEECH & LANGUAGE - Odalys Gomez

ogomez2@orangeusd.org


REGISTRAR - Catherine Dierking
cdierking@orangeusd.org


SR. STAFF CLERK - Andrea Richards
arichards@orangeusd.org


ASB BOOKKEEPER - Yvonne Haefele
yhaefele@orangeusd.org


LIBRARIAN - Liisa Buchness
lbuchness@orangeusd.org


COMMUNITY LIAISON - Lilia Lindsay

Se Habla Español

llindsay@orangeusd.org


Head Custodian - John Montoya
jmontoya@orangeusd.org


KITCHEN - Guadalupe Ramos
gramos@orangeusd.org

 

TEACHERS

Malia Andress
mandress@orangeusd.org


Stacy Baird
sbaird@orangeusd.org


Daniel Baker
daniel.baker@orangeusd.org


Brent Benham
bbenham@orangeusd.org


Jan Calle
jcalle@orangeusd.org


John Cartiglia
jcartiglia@orangeusd.org


Audrie Cervantes
acervantes@orangeusd.org


Greg Cipolla
gcipolla@orangeusd.org


Ed Corbett
ecorbett@orangeusd.org


David Daniels
ddaniels@orangeusd.org


Duyen Dao
ddao@orangeusd.org


Ryan Darling
rdarling@orangeusd.org


Kim Domer
kdomer@orangeusd.org


Will Gearhart
wgearhart@orangeusd.org


Crystel Gore
cgore@orangeusd.org


Ben Hempel
bhempel@orangeusd.org


Abir Itani

aitani@orangeusd.org


Emily Kempkes
ekempkes@orangeusd.org


Brenden Leahy
bleahy@orangeusd.org


Jo-An Lee
jolee@orangeusd.org


Xiaofang Liu
xliu@orangeusd.org


Ke Chung Liu
kliu@orangeusd.org


Azucena "Susie" Lopez
azucena.lopez@orangeusd.org


Tom Magdaleno
tmagdaleno@orangeusd.org


Katie Marx
kmarx@orangeusd.org


John Meulmester, Jr
jjmeulmester@orangeusd.org


Stacy Oh
soh@orangeusd.org


Felicia Peacock
fcheng@orangeusd.org


Kenneth Pedersen
kpedersen@orangeusd.org


Richard Ramus III
rramus@orangeusd.org


Vanessa Rodriguez
vanessa.rodriguez@orangeusd.org


Andrea Sender
asender@orangeusd.org


Wesley Tanenbaum
wtanenbaum@orangeusd.org


Bernard Tayag
btayag@orangeusd.org


Scott Williams
sawilliams@orangeusd.org


Jennifer Wong
jfwong@orangeusd.org