TEACHERS

 

 

Malia Andress
mandress@orangeusd.org


Stacy Baird
sbaird@orangeusd.org


Daniel Baker
daniel.baker@orangeusd.org


Brent Benham
bbenham@orangeusd.org


Liisa Buchness
lbuchness@orangeusd.org


Emily Burkhart
eburkhart@orangeusd.org


Jan Calle
jcalle@orangeusd.org


Edward Carrillo
ecarrillo@orangeusd.org


John Cartiglia
jcartiglia@orangeusd.org


Felicia Cheng
fcheng@orangeusd.org


Greg Cipolla
gcipolla@orangeusd.org


Ed Corbett
ecorbett@orangeusd.org


Debbie Coven
dcoven@orangeusd.org


David Daniels
ddaniels@orangeusd.org


Ryan Darling
rdarling@orangeusd.org


Will Gearhart
wgearhart@orangeusd.org


Sandy Geminiani
sgeminiani@orangeusd.org


Dorothy Glickman
dglickman@orangeusd.org


Crystel Gore
cgore@orangeusd.org


Ben Hempel
bhempel@orangeusd.org


Peyton Hickman
phickman@orangeusd.org


Maria Isiordia

misiordia@orangeusd.org


Abir Itani

aitani@orangeusd.org


Emily Kempkes
ekempkes@orangeusd.org


Brenden Leahy
bleahy@orangeusd.org


Jo-An Lee
jolee@orangeusd.org


Xiaofang Liu
xliu@orangeusd.org


Azucena "Susie" Lopez
azucena.lopez@orangeusd.org


Katie Marx
kmarx@orangeusd.org


John Meulmester, Jr
jjmeulmester@orangeusd.org


Danielle Nagle
dnagle@orangeusd.org


Brandon Osorio
bosorio@orangeusd.org


Kenneth Pedersen
kpedersen@orangeusd.org


Richard Ramus
rramus@orangeusd.org


Vanessa Rodriguez
vanessa.rodriguez@orangeusd.org


Andrea Sender
asender@orangeusd.org


Wesley Tanenbaum
wtanenbaum@orangeusd.org


Bernard Tayag
btayag@orangeusd.org


Kristina Waldman
kwaldman@orangeusd.org


Scott Williams
sawilliams@orangeusd.org


Jennifer Wong
jfwong@orangeusd.org