ADMINISTRATIVE & OFFICE STAFF

PRINCIPAL

Main Office


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Main Office


COUNSELOR (A-H)

Wellness Center


COUNSELOR (I-Ma)

Wellness Center


COUNSELOR (Mc-Z)

Wellness Center


OFFICE MANAGER

Main Office


ATTENDANCE CLERK

Main Office


HEALTH CLERK

Main Office


SCHOOL NURSE

Main Office


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST (A-G)

Wellness Center


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST (H-Z)

Rm. 106


REGISTRAR

Main Office


SR. STAFF CLERK

Wellness Center


ASB BOOKKEEPER

Main Office


COMMUNITY LIAISON

Main Office


SR. STAFF CLERK

Main Office


HEAD CUSTODIAN
 

 


KITCHEN MANAGER

Cafeteria

Madeline Morrison
Ext. 2208
mmorrison@orangeusd.org


Paul Flores
Ext. 220
pflores@orangeusd.org


Dorothy Glickman
Ext. 2204
dglickman@orangeusd.org


Vaishale (Vay) Sampat
Ext. 2228
vsampat@orangeusd.org


Jennifer Emter
Ext. 2203
jemter@orangeusd.org


Yong Davidson
Ext. 2201
ydavidson@orangeusd.org


Susan Sorensen
Ext. 2205
ssorensen@orangeusd.org


Megan Smith
Ext. 2207
megan.smith@orangeusd.org


Anna Choo
Ext. 2229
achoo@orangeusd.org


Giniena Tan
Ext. 5897
gtan@orangeusd.org


Michelle Bolton
Ext. 2216
mbolton@orangeusd.org


Catherine Dierking
Ext. 2202
cdierking@orangeusd.org


Andrea Richards
Ext. 2206
arichards@orangeusd.org


Yvonne Haefele
Ext.2208
yhaefele@orangeusd.org


Jose Covarrubias Avila
Ext. 2295
jcovarrubiasavila@orangeusd.org


Tritia Reyes
Ext. 2295
tritia.reyes@orangeusd.org


John Montoya


jmontoya@orangeusd.org


Ana Anaya
Ext. 2263
aanaya@orangeusd.org