ADMINISTRATIVE & OFFICE STAFF

PRINCIPAL

Main Office


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Main Office


COUNSELOR (A-D)

Wellness Center


COUNSELOR (E-Z)

Wellness Center


OFFICE MANAGER

Main Office


ATTENDANCE CLERK

Main Office


HEALTH CLERK

Main Office


SCHOOL NURSE

Main Office


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Wellness Center


REGISTRAR

Wellness Center


SR. STAFF CLERK

Wellness Center


ASB BOOKKEEPER

Main Office


COMMUNITY ASSISTANT

Main Office


SR. STAFF CLERK

Main Office


HEAD CUSTODIAN
 

 


KITCHEN MANAGER

Cafeteria

Lisa Ogan
Ext. 2201
logan@orangeusd.org


Madeline Morrison
Ext. 2208
mmorrison@orangeusd.org


Dorothy Glickman
Ext. 2204
dglickman@orangeusd.org


Jennifer Emter
Ext. 2203
jemter@orangeusd.org


Erika Ward
Ext. 2201
eward@orangeusd.org


Susan Sorensen
Ext. 2205
ssorensen@orangeusd.org


Jacqueline Stills
Ext. 2207
jstills@orangeusd.org


Anna Choo
Ext. 2229
achoo@orangeusd.org


Giniena Tan
Ext. 5897
gtan@orangeusd.org


Catherine Dierking
Ext. 2202
cdierking@orangeusd.org


Erica Wilson
Ext. 2206
awilson@orangeusd.org


Yvonne Haefele
Ext.2208
yhaefele@orangeusd.org


Ana Saldivar-Mejia
Ext. 2296
asaldivarmejia@orangeusd.org


Alma Morrison
Ext. 2296
amorrison@orangeusd.org


John Montoya


jmontoya@orangeusd.org


Ana Anaya
Ext. 2263
aanaya@orangeusd.org