ADMINISTRATIVE & OFFICE STAFF

PRINCIPAL
Main Office


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Main Office


COUNSELOR (A-H)
Wellness Center


COUNSELOR (I-Ma)
Wellness Center


COUNSELOR (Mc-Z)
Wellness Center


OFFICE MANAGER
Main Office


ATTENDANCE CLERK
Main Office


HEALTH CLERK
Main Office


SCHOOL NURSE
Main Office


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST (A-G)
Wellness Center


SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST (H-Z)
Rm. 106


REGISTRAR
Main Office


SR. STAFF CLERK
Wellness Center


ASB BOOKKEEPER
Main Office


COMMUNITY LIAISON
Main Office


SR. STAFF CLERK
Main Office


Head Custodian
 


KITCHEN MANAGER
Cafeteria

Madeline Morrison
mmorrison@orangeusd.org


Paul Flores
pflores@orangeusd.org


Dorothy Glickman
dglickman@orangeusd.org


Vaishale (Vay) Sampat
vsampat@orangeusd.org


Jennifer Emter
jemter@orangeusd.org


Yong Davidson
ydavidson@orangeusd.org


Susan Sorensen
ssorensen@orangeusd.org


Megan Smith
megan.smith@orangeusd.org


Anna Choo
achoo@orangeusd.org


Giniena Tan
gtan@orangeusd.org


Michelle Bolton
mbolton@orangeusd.org


Catherine Dierking
cdierking@orangeusd.org


Andrea Richards
arichards@orangeusd.org


Yvonne Haefele
yhaefele@orangeusd.org


TBD
 


TBD
 


John Montoya
jmontoya@orangeusd.org


Ana Anaya
aanaya@orangeusd.org