TEACHERS

 

 

Jonathan Acevedo
jacevedo-yzarraraz@orangeusd.org


Malia Andress
mandress@orangeusd.org


Stefanie Alvanos
sfordycealvanos@orangeusd.org


Steve Babnick
sbabnick@orangeusd.org


Stacy Baird
sbaird@orangeusd.org


Daniel Baker
daniel.baker@orangeusd.org


Belen Barragan
cbarragan@orangeusd.org


Sandy Barrette
sbarrette@orangeusd.org


Brent Benham
bbenham@orangeusd.org


Vanessa Brito
vbrito@orangeusd.org


Liisa Buchness
lbuchness@orangeusd.org


Jan Calle
jcalle@orangeusd.org


John Cartiglia
jcartiglia@orangeusd.org


Carol Chai
cchai@orangeusd.org


Felicia Cheng
fcheng@orangeusd.org


Greg Cipolla
gcipolla@orangeusd.org


David Daniels
ddaniels@orangeusd.org


Ryan Darling
rdarling@orangeusd.org


Tabitha Fawcett
tfawcett@orangeusd.org


Stephanie Fox
smfox@orangeusd.org


Will Gearhart
wgearhart@orangeusd.org


Dorothy Glickman
dglickman@orangeusd.org


Crystel Gore
cgore@orangeusd.org


Kristina Grueder
kgrueder@orangeusd.org


Caroline Gudowski
cgudowski@orangeusd.org


Ben Hempel
bhempel@orangeusd.org


Peyton Hickman
phickman@orangeusd.org


Emily Kempkes
ekempkes@orangeusd.org


Azucena "Susie" Lopez
azucena.lopez@orangeusd.org


Arie Lugo
alugo@orangeusd.org


Katie Marx
kmarx@orangeusd.org


John Meulmester, Jr
jmeulmester@orangeusd.org


Danielle Nagle
dnagle@orangeusd.org


Brandon Osorio
bosorio@orangeusd.org


Kenneth Pedersen
kpedersen@orangeusd.org


Richard Ramus
rramus@orangeusd.org


Andrea Sender
asender@orangeusd.org


Wesley Tanenbaum
wtanenbaum@orangeusd.org


Bernard Tayag
btayag@orangeusd.org


Cindy Tomkinson
ctomkinson@orangeusd.org


Teddy Vo
tvo@orangeusd.org


Scott Williams
sawilliams@orangeusd.org


Jennifer Wong
jfwong@orangeusd.org